最近的帖子

经验丰富、助人为乐的移民律师

Greencard888.com - Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Greencard888.com由華明勝律師事務所提供,可作为了解美国移民系统的基本指南。自1984年以来,我们助人为乐的律师一直服务于移民,帮助他们申请绿卡,获得签证,抗辩驱逐出境等等。我们律师事务所也一直成长,不断适应变化多端的移民法,随时为有需要的人提供专业的法律支持。

我们提供完全免费的英语、西班牙语、中文普通话和粤语的移民咨询。律所移民专家将了解客户的独特情况,然后根据实际情况提供可能的解决方案,帮助客户实现移民梦。華明勝律師事務所会事先提供价格明细,不会产生任何隐藏费用。

立即咨询移民律师!

移民服务

華明勝律師事務所的服务不局限于帮助客户取得绿卡。我们律所提供全方位服务,从居留到签证到取得国籍等等,我们都有相关专家,在整个移民案件期间……

请查看下面的链接,了解不同类型移民的更多信息。

绿卡

永久合法居留权(该证最初是绿色,因而也被称为绿卡)使移民可以在美国居住和工作。绿卡持有人必须每10年更新一次永久居民身份。五年后,合法的永久居民有资格申请入籍。

非移民签证

目前正在等待永久居留权或不打算永久居住在美国的外国务工人员、专家、投资人、企业家等可以申请临时性非移民签证,包括H-1B签证。非移民签证允许临时务工人员和投资人在美国合法工作。

亲属类移民签证

对于有亲戚居住在美国的非公民来说,向这些亲戚寻求担保是获得绿卡的理想办法。美国公民的直系亲属(配偶、未成年子女、父母)不涉及签证配额,但较远的亲戚可能面临签证配额的问题,他们的移民程序可能积压数年。

国籍和归化入籍

永久合法居民在美国居住几年后就可以申请美国国籍。申请入籍的合格移民必须填写一些表格、提供一些文件、提供生物识别数据(比如指纹)并通过笔试。为美国入籍的所有要求做好准备,这非常重要。

劳工类移民签证

劳工类移民签证在数量和范围上都受到限制,但是对于符合条件的申请人来说,很多类别的申请都不会面临大量积压。认为具有“杰出”才能的人(包括科学家、艺术家、教师或运动员)可以申请EB签证。寻求在美国投资的商人也可以获得劳工类移民签证。

驱逐出境辩护

无证移民、签证过期的游客或务工人员以及被定罪的绿卡持有人可能会被驱逐出境。美国司法系统为面临驱逐出境的移民提供正当程序,允许律师在法庭上为这类移民提供辩护。

咨询移民律师!

三十多年以来,華明勝律師事務所一直帮助来自世界各地的移民在美国顺利生活和工作。我们的移民律师致力于为客户提供贴心、迅速响应的法律代理服务,一心一意争取为客户取得圆满的结果。无论是绿卡临时签证还是入籍,我们的移民专家都可以帮助客户实现目标。

立即拨打888-517-9888,预约免费咨询!

Experienced and Caring Immigration Advocates

Greencard888.com - Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Greencard888.com is provided by the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth as a basic guide to understanding the United States immigration system.  Our helpful attorneys have been providing immigration assistance since 1984, helping immigrants secure green cards, obtain visas, and fight deportation.  Our law firm has grown and adapted to the changes in immigration law, providing expert legal assistance to those in need.

We offer 100% free immigration consultations in English, Spanish, Mandarin, and Cantonese.  Our immigration experts will learn about your unique situation and offer possible solutions to help you meet your immigration goals.  The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides upfront pricing information without any hidden fees.

Speak with an immigration attorney today!

Our Immigration Services

The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth offers more than just help securing a green card. We are a full-service immigration law firm and can help with residency, visas, and even citizenship.  For the duration of your immigration case…

For more information about types of immigration, follow the links below.

Green Card Services

Permanent legal residence, sometimes called a green card due to the original color of the identification card, allows immigrants to live and work in the United States. Green card holders must renew their permanent resident status every 10 years. After five years, lawful permanent residents are eligible to apply for citizenship.

Non-Immigrant Visas

Foreign workers, experts, investors, and entrepreneurs currently awaiting permanent residence or not seeking to live permanently in the United States can apply for temporary non-immigrant visas, including the H-1B Visa.  Non-immigrant visas allow temporary workers and investors to work in the country legally.

Family Immigrant Visas

For non-citizens with relatives living in the United States, seeking sponsorship through those family members is an ideal means of obtaining a green card.  Immediate relatives (spouses, minor children, parents) of United States citizens do not face quotas, but more distant relatives may encounter quotas with immigration backlogs of several years.

Citizenship and Naturalization

Permanent lawful residents can apply for United States citizenship after living in the country for several years.  Eligible immigrants seeking citizenship must fill out certain forms, provide certain documents, provide certain biometric data, and pass written exams.  Preparation for all of the requirements of U.S. citizenship is important.

Employment Immigrant Visas

Employment-based visas are limited in both number and scope, but many classes not face a significant backlog for qualified applicants.  EB visas can be sought by persons considered to have ‘extraordinary’ abilities, including scientists, artists, teachers, or athletes.  Businesspersons seeking to invest in the United States can also qualify for employment-based immigration visas.

Deportation Defense

Undocumented immigrants, tourists or workers who overstay their visas, and green card holder convicted of crimes could be subjected to removal from the country. The United States justice system provides due process to immigrants facing deportation, allowing attorneys to argue against removal orders in a court of law.

Consult with an Immigration Attorney!

The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth has been helping immigrants from around the world live and work in the United States for more than three decades.  Our immigration lawyers are dedicated to providing clients with caring, responsive legal representation focused on achieving a successful outcome.  Whether seeking a green card, a temporary visa, or citizenship, our immigration experts can help you achieve your goals.

Schedule your free consultation today – Call us at 888-517-9888!